Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Brown Sugar Sampler Block of the Month



Patt is teaching a beautiful block. More info to follow
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Patt Thompson

Brown Sugar Sampler Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 40.00
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm